We are now

We are better together! And, we now operate globally under the name Texmo Blank. You can find more information on our new website:

Until we launch the full version of our new website, you will continue to find details about investment casting as well as jobs vacancies on this page.

Casting mechanic during open casting of the melt at FEINGUSS BLANK design-line

860 years of commitment to investment casting - Texmo Blank congratulates 46 employees

In honour of the long years of service of many employees, a ceremony was held at Texmo Blank Germany in Riedlingen on Monday, 22 January 2024. Managing Directors Arjunan Ramachandran and Alexander Lenert invited 46 employees celebrating a total of 860 years of service to the company. "It is an extraordinary pleasure for us to see you all here today and to say thank you on behalf of the entire company," said Alexander Lenert, "Thank you for going through good and also challenging times with the company and thank you for your commitment over the decades!" Arjunan Ramachandran has been Managing Director and main shareholder of Texmo Blank Germany GmbH since December. He also thanked the employees, "It is you who make Texmo Blank what we are! I congratulate you on your jubilee and wish you continued pleasure and success at Texmo Blank."

As a small gift of appreciation the jubilarians received cast medals from Texmo Blank in addition to the presents that had already been given in the respective jubilee month. After the official celebration everybody was invited to a small snack and drinks in the company canteen.

Our jubilarians 2023:

10 years

Rudi Benjamin Leins, Alexander Horte, Thomas Binder, Selahattin Merkit, Marcel Koknat, Jakob Bächle, Andreas Schmid, Willi Berschiminski, Luise Spies, Mihail Tokarev, Marco Redolf

15 years

Willi Tromsdorf, Karl Hennes, Hans-Peter Welser, Felix Spitzfaden, Peter Reiser, Matthias Mayer, Anna Lena Erat, Kathrin Vogel, Robert Willburger, Simone Gulde, Iris Gnann

20 years

Waldemar Kinast, Andreas Bleich, Heike Ais, Christina Kaps, Anton Bulka, Petra Höcherl, Artur Widik

25 years

Erich Illg, Gavro Cvijetinovic, Wolfgang Ruchti, Simon Selg, Sergej Afonin, Ljubisa Simic, Alexander Wagner, Werner Roemer, Maria Gujo, Johann Auras, Dean Cvek, Tino Bonitz

35 years

Silke Benold, Andreas Metzger

40 years

Anton Traub


(For data protection reasons, not all employees are listed)

Jubilarians 2023 with the management of Texmo Blank.

Jubilarians 2023 with the management of Texmo Blank.

Any questions? Feel free to contact us!

Contact Sales

Your data:

*required information